52 Weeks of Gratitude · Life

52 Weeks of Gratitude

I found this on Pinterest the other day and oh my goodness, I’m so excited and I’m gonna do it. A whole year where I spend time each week reflecting on things that I could be thankful for, and then sharing it to whomever happens to come across it on the Internet.

 Frankly, I do a lot of grumbling and nowhere near enough thanking. I’m excited to see if there’ll be changes in my life if I intentionally set aside a portion of time to just be grateful(Although is it me, or is “grateful” just a really, really weird word to see on a page? I was convinced I spelled it horrendously wrong but nothing else looks right either).

This time next year, I’m going to be a completely different person than I am now. I love the idea of being able to look back and see how I’ve changed as a person and what the important things in my life are. Did I mention that I’m excited?

5 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Gratitude

Leave a Reply

